the myth, the legend, the beard…

the myth, the legend, the beard…

I’m going to the use today’s word of the day to talk about beards and share some interesting links.

First, an interesting book with amazing artwork.  The Gigantic Beard that Was Evil.

Next, if you like strange myth stories and audio podcasts here is a good one about a dwarf with an uber beard.  The podcast is called Myths and Legends and is teh awesome.

https://www.mythpodcast.com/12863/85a-slavic-folklore-for-the-right-reasons/

And because I like music – here is music from beardyman.  LOL.  Ok.  I know that was quite a reach but it’s a pretty good video.

 

One thought on “the myth, the legend, the beard…

  1. Pingback: Comic Book/Graphic Novel Interview – Kevin Given – “Karl Vincent Vampire Hunter” (Action/Adventure/Horror) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a comment