One thought on “My first blog post, really.

  1. So why do some silly thing like leave the boiler plate verbiage about first post? One weird thing about me is I like to analyze how things work. So I’ll sometimes do crazy things like take pictures of scaffolding behind the facade, the engine under the hood, and/or the puppeteers in a show. When I was young I took some pictures of my room and my work areas but not nearly enough. I wish i had a picture of every work desk layout I had from the past.

    Like

Leave a Reply

